Will Rogers Coliseum
Parking Information     SLOTS

Futurity Tickets on sale September 15
Ticketed events are:
Non-Pro Semi-Finals Wed., Dec. 9 $15 to $30 per seat
Non-Pro Finals Thurs., Dec. 10 $25 to $40 per seat
Open Semi-Finals Fri., Dec. 11 $35 to $75 per seat
Open Finals Sat., Dec. 12 $40 to $75 per seat

When you are at the event don't forget to check out
your favorite exhibitor in the exhibit hall located next
door to the Coliseum. (Hours: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm)
Open Horses Paid Up To date
Contestant Profile Form Past Champions
Non-Working Finals
Tentative Schedule (08/18/15)
Subject to change without notice
First Go Draws in one file for:
Open  Non-Professional/Limited Non-Pro  Amateur/Unlimited Amateur

Daily Chatter Hotel Information

Date

Time Location Event
Working Orders
Round
Scores
Tues., Nov 17 8:00 a.m. Watt NCHA/WB Showdown Open 1st
NCHA/WB Showdown Amat 1st
Wed., Nov 18 8:00 a.m. Watt NCHA/WB Showdown Amat
continued
1st
NCHA/WB Showdown Non-Pro 1st
Thurs., Nov. 19 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open 1st
Fri., Nov. 20 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 1st
Sat., Nov. 21 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 1st
NCHA/WB Showdown Open Finals
Sun., Nov. 22 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 1st
Mon., Nov. 23 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 1st
Tues., Nov. 24 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 1st
Wed., Nov. 25 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open 2nd
Thurs., Nov. 26 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 2nd
Fri., Nov. 27 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Open continued 2nd
7:00 p.m. Watt World Finals (Non-Pro/Open)
Sat., Nov. 28 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro & Lmt/N-P NP 1st
Lmt NP 1st
7:00 p.m. Watt World Finals (Non-Pro/Open)
Sun., Nov. 29 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro & Lmt/N-P
continued
NP 1st
Lmt NP 1st
NCHA/WB Showdown Amat Finals
Mon., Nov. 30 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro & Lmt/N-P
continued
NP 1st
Lmt NP 1st
NCHA/WB Showdown Non-Pro Finals
Tues., Dec. 1 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro & Lmt/N-P
continued
NP 1st
Lmt NP 1st
Wed., Dec. 2 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro 2nd
John Deere Division
of the Open
Finals
9:00 a.m. Watt World Finals (15N,35NP,5NNP,2LR)
Thurs., Dec 3 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Non-Pro continued 2nd
9:00 a.m. Watt World Finals (15N,35NP,5NNP,2LR)
7:00 p.m. Watt World Finals (Non-Pro/Open)
Fri., Dec. 4 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Rios of Mercedes
Amateur/UnLmt Amateur
1st
UnLmt Am 1st
7:00 p.m. Coliseum Celebrity Cutting
9:00 a.m. Watt World Finals (5N,50AM,15NNP,15AM)
Sat., Dec. 5 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Rios of Mercedes
Amateur/UnLmt Amateur
continued
1st
UnLmt Am 1st
8:00 a.m. Watt World Finals (5N,50AM,15NNP,15AM)
4:00 p.m. Watt World Finals (Non-Pro/Open)
7:30 p.m. World Finals Party (Round-Up)
Sun., Dec. 6 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Rios of Mercedes
Amateur/Unlmt Amateur
continued
1st
UnLmt Am 1st
Mon. Dec. 7 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Rios of Mercedes Amateur Semi-Finals
4:30 p.m. Rios of Mercedes Amateur Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale
Tues. Dec. 8 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Limited N-P Semi-Finals
4:30 p.m. Limited N-P Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale
Wed., Dec 9 8:00 a.m. Coliseum Unlmt Amateur Semi-Finals
Non-Pro Semi-Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale
Thurs., Dec 10 4:00 p.m. Coliseum UnLmt Amateur Finals
Non-Pro Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale
Fri., Dec 11 3:00 p.m. Coliseum Open Semi-Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale
Sat., Dec 12 6:00 p.m. Coliseum Open Finals
Western Bloodstock Sale